top of page
Search
  • destinyjbowman

Spring semester

This is the start of the final semester in the DAC. Its the time to start getting down to business and finishing the short. last semester I did a bad job on keeping up with blogging but I plan on this semester to help documents what i have done. so here is to a good semester.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Project

With this senior short I have learned a lot. One of the things I have learn is how to work in a group and understand the importance to communicating with the group. Projects don't run smooth without t

Week 5

In know that I did not start out very well with blog this semester but I want to get better and start writing once a week about what I did that week and what I plan and doing for the next also add pho

The end of the semester

Now that we are at the end of the semester. I can look back at it and see that pre-production is fun and a way to understand what goes into a story and how it will look. From the beginning of the seme

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page