top of page
Search
  • destinyjbowman

This Project

With this senior short I have learned a lot. One of the things I have learn is how to work in a group and understand the importance to communicating with the group. Projects don't run smooth without the talking to one another and letting them know where you are. I also learn that sometimes that you need other eyes to look are your projects because your brain will not see the mistakes that are there. With this being my last semester with the DAC I have learn a lot that will help for my future and cant wait to keep making better and better pieces for my demo reel and one day getting a job in the industry. So I want to thank the DAC for the opportunity that they give me because this is were I want to be and what I want to be doing. I cant wait to see what the future holds for me.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Spring semester

This is the start of the final semester in the DAC. Its the time to start getting down to business and finishing the short. last semester I did a bad job on keeping up with blogging but I plan on thi

Week 5

In know that I did not start out very well with blog this semester but I want to get better and start writing once a week about what I did that week and what I plan and doing for the next also add pho

The end of the semester

Now that we are at the end of the semester. I can look back at it and see that pre-production is fun and a way to understand what goes into a story and how it will look. From the beginning of the seme

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page