top of page
Search
  • destinyjbowman

The end of the semester

Now that we are at the end of the semester. I can look back at it and see that pre-production is fun and a way to understand what goes into a story and how it will look. From the beginning of the semester the story has change and become more into something the group likes and wanted for the story. It was nice to make mood boards and descase what we wanted to the short story to look like. We just know that we wanted it to be different then any other short story the DAC has made. We decided to go more of toon link style and have it textured in a toon shadier. We also wanted the human world and the reaper world to look different and be texture different so people can tell that they have come two different worlds. I cant not wait for next year to see how the short will ended up looking like. I am also excited to start creating environments and then texturing them. then to help with what every they needed help with. Lets see where I go next year. I just need to be louder and say what I need to and have input with the group and not let myself fall into the background.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Project

With this senior short I have learned a lot. One of the things I have learn is how to work in a group and understand the importance to communicating with the group. Projects don't run smooth without t

Spring semester

This is the start of the final semester in the DAC. Its the time to start getting down to business and finishing the short. last semester I did a bad job on keeping up with blogging but I plan on thi

Week 5

In know that I did not start out very well with blog this semester but I want to get better and start writing once a week about what I did that week and what I plan and doing for the next also add pho

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page