top of page
Search
  • destinyjbowman

The project so far!

As this this semester goes the project is going good and we are doing what we need to do work on the pipeline and get it figured out. We have been working on one of our main characters and the reapers island. what i have done so far is making style sheets for the old man house and reaper school. I also have been working on the layout for the island that the reaper school is on. I want to be doing more modeling but i was not able to because everything has been working on. something we were suppose to work on together but one person take it one and the rest did not. so I am founding ways to help in other ways. I am hoping to be able to help more with rigging or character fx. I need to step up and try to figure out how to help and how to let them know I want to help more and feel like i am not doing enough

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Project

With this senior short I have learned a lot. One of the things I have learn is how to work in a group and understand the importance to communicating with the group. Projects don't run smooth without t

Spring semester

This is the start of the final semester in the DAC. Its the time to start getting down to business and finishing the short. last semester I did a bad job on keeping up with blogging but I plan on thi

Week 5

In know that I did not start out very well with blog this semester but I want to get better and start writing once a week about what I did that week and what I plan and doing for the next also add pho

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page